Refrigeration special accessories

Refrigeration special accessories
Refrigeration special accessories

If the compressor is the "heart" of the refrigeration unit, then the various accessories must be the "skeleton" of the refrigeration unit, especially the valve products, which can throttle the depressurization of the refrigerant and at the same time control and regulate the flow into the evaporator In the number of refrigerant liquid, and the system is divided into two parts of the high pressure side and low pressure side.

Carbon dioxide compressor has been widely used in the international community at present, but its utilization rate is not high in our country. However, since carbon dioxide is definitely the future direction of refrigeration, it is very necessary to aim at the market of carbon dioxide as soon as possible.

More emphasis on standardized assembly line operations, in order to achieve mass production of products, so that costs can be controlled. Only the cost down, the price will decline, customers will be easy to accept our products, refrigeration dedicated accessories mass production is our advantage. It is important to do three things:

(1) adhere to the production of quality products;

(2) never participate in vicious competition;

(3) Stick to brand promotion. "

Very clear about their own position, we lock in the high-end market, determined to produce only quality products. Secondly, it is precisely our own position has a clear grasp, let us keep a clear head, and resolutely do not participate in the market cheap parts low-cost competition. After that, to gain a firm foothold in the accessory market, we must pay great attention to brand promotion.

制冷专用配件

制冷专用配件
制冷专用配件

  如果说压缩机是制冷机组的“心脏”,那么各种配件一定是制冷机组的“骨架”,特别是阀件类产品,可以对制冷剂其节流降压作用,同时控制和调节流入蒸发器中制冷剂液体的数量,并将系统分为高压侧和低压侧两大部分。

  二氧化碳压缩机目前已经在国际社会得到广泛应用,但在我国的使用率却不高,但是二氧化碳一定是制冷未来的发展方向,所以早日瞄准了二氧化碳这块市场是非常有必要的。

  重于标准化流水线操作,从而实现产品的批量生产,让成本得以控制。只有成本降下来了,价格才会下降,客户也才会容易接受我们的产品,制冷专用配件批量生产就是我们的优势所在。重要的是需要做到三点:

  (1)坚持生产优质产品;

  (2)绝不参与恶性竞争;

  (3)坚持品牌宣传。”

  非常清楚自己的定位,我们锁定中高端市场,坚决只生产优质产品。其次,正是我们对自身定位有着清楚的把握,让我们保持清醒的头脑,坚决不参与市场上廉价配件产品的低价竞争。之后,要在配件市场站稳脚跟,要非常注重品牌的宣传。

上一条: 冷冲产品

下一条: 制冷零配件