Automobile filter

Automobile filter
Automobile filter

The purpose of regular maintenance of automobile filter cartridge is to reduce the failure of the machine, extend the service life of the machine, shorten the downtime of the machine, improve the working efficiency and reduce the operating cost.

As long as the management of fuel, lubricating oil, water and air can be reduced by 70% of the failure, in fact, about 70% of failures due to poor management.

1, the fuel management: according to different ambient temperature, choose different grades of diesel, diesel can not be mixed with impurities, dust and water, otherwise it will premature wear and tear of the fuel pump; inferior paraffin and sulfur content of high fuel, the engine Resulting in damage; the daily operation after the fuel tank to be full of fuel, to prevent the tank wall droplets; open the fuel tank at the end of the daily operation before the water drain valve drain; exhausted or replaced in the engine fuel filter, the exhaust line must exhaust the air ;

2, the management of other oil: other oil, including engine oil, hydraulic oil, gear oil, etc .; different grades and different grades of oil can not be mixed together; different varieties of excavator oil added in the production process of chemical or Different physical additives; To ensure that the oil clean, prevent debris mixed; According to the selection of ambient temperature and the use of oil labels. Ambient temperature should be high viscosity oil, low ambient temperature should use a small viscosity oil; Gear oil viscosity is relatively large, in order to adapt to a larger transmission load, the viscosity of hydraulic oil is relatively small, in order to reduce liquid flow resistance;

3, grease management: the use of lubricants can reduce the wear and tear on the moving surface to prevent noise. Grease storage, can not be mixed with dust, sand, water and other impurities; Recommend the use of lithium-based grease g2-l1, anti-wear performance is good for heavy conditions; when filling, all the old oil should be squeezed as much as possible Out and wipe clean to prevent sand adhesion;

4, the maintenance of the filter: filter to play a role in the filter oil or gas in the road, to prevent its intrusion into the system and cause failure; a variety of filters to be replaced on a regular basis; replacement filter, you should check whether the metal attached to the old On the filter element, if it is found metal particles Yi timely diagnosis and take measures to improve; the use of pure filter in line with the provisions of the machine. Fake filter the ability to filter less, the filter layer surface and the quality of the material does not meet the requirements, will seriously affect the normal use of the machine.

Previous: Dacromet metal coating

下一条: Air filter

汽车滤芯

汽车滤芯
汽车滤芯

  汽车滤芯对汽车实行定期维护保养的目的是,减少机器的故障,延长机器的使用寿命,缩短机器的停机时间,提高工作效率,降低作业成本。

  只要管理好燃油、润滑油、水和空气就可减少70%的故障,事实上,70%左右的故障是由于管理不善造成的。

  1、燃油的管理:要根据不同的环境温度选用不同牌号的柴油,柴油不能混入杂质、灰土与水,否则将使燃油泵过早磨损;劣质燃油中的石蜡与硫的含量高,会对发动机产生损害;每日作业完后燃油箱要加满燃油,防止油箱内壁产生水滴;每日作业前打开燃油箱底的放水阀放水;在发动机燃料用尽或更换滤芯后,须排尽管路中的空气;

  2、其它用油的管理:其他用油包括发动机油、液压油、齿轮油等;不同牌号和不同等级的用油不能混且;不同品种挖掘机用油在生产过程中添加的起化学作用或物理作用的添加剂不同;要保证用油清洁,防止杂物混入;根据环境温度和用途选用油的标号。环境温度高,应选用粘度大的机油,环境温度低应选用粘度小的用油;齿轮油的粘度相对较大,以适应较大的传动负载,液压油的粘度相对较小,以减少液体流动阻力;

  3、润滑油脂管理:采用润滑油可以减少运动表面的磨损,防止出现噪声。润滑脂存放保管时,不能混入灰尘、砂粒、水及其它杂质;推荐选用锂基型润滑脂g2-l1,抗磨性能好,适用重载工况;加注时,要尽量将旧油全部挤出并擦干净,防止沙土粘附;

  4、滤芯的保养:滤芯起到过滤油路或气路中杂质的作用,阻止其侵入系统内部而造成故障;各种滤芯要按照要求定期更换;更换滤芯时,应检查是否有金属附在旧滤芯上,如发现有金属颗粒奕及时诊断和采取改善措施;使用符合机器规定的纯正滤芯。伪劣滤芯的过滤能力较差,其过滤层的面各人和材料质量都不符合要求,会严重影响机器的正常使用。

上一条: 达克罗金属涂覆

下一条: 空气滤芯