Metal coating

Metal coating
Metal coating

Product Name: Metal coating

Features:

1, high temperature corrosion, heat-resistant temperature up to 300 ℃, while the traditional galvanized process, the temperature reached 100 ℃ when the skin has been scrapped;

2, super corrosion resistance: the thickness of the metal coating is only 4-8μm, but its anti-rust effect is the traditional electrogalvanizing, hot dip galvanizing or paint coating method of 7-10 times. Dacromet process standard parts, pipe fittings by salt spray test over 1200h did not appear red rust;

3, there is no hydrogen embrittlement, so it is very suitable for the coating of force;

4, good permeability, due to electrostatic shielding effect, the workpiece deep holes, slits, the key internal parts difficult to electroplating zinc, so the above parts of the workpiece can not be protected by electroplating method;

5, dacromet coating and the metal matrix has a good combination of the coastal area to add other coatings with a strong adhesion, the treated parts easy to spray coloring, and the organic coating even more than the binding of the phosphating membrane.

金属涂覆

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 达克罗金属涂覆
金属涂覆
金属涂覆

  产品名称:金属涂覆

  产品特点:

  1、耐高温腐蚀,耐热温度可达300℃以上,而传统的镀锌工艺,温度达到100℃时就已经起皮报废了;

  2、超强的耐蚀性能:金属涂覆的厚度仅为4-8μm,但其防锈效果却是传统电镀锌、热镀锌或涂料涂覆法的7-10倍以上。采用达克罗工艺处理的标准件、管接件经耐盐雾试验1200h以上未出现红锈;

  3、没有氢脆现象,所以非常适合受力件的涂覆;

  4、良好的渗透性,由于静电屏蔽效应,工件的深孔、狭缝,关键的内部等部位难以电镀上锌,因此工件的上述部位无法采用电镀的方法进行保护;

  5、达克罗涂层与金属基体有良好的结合力,滨区给与其他添加涂层具有强烈的粘着性,处理后的零件易于喷涂着色,与有机涂层的结合力甚至超过了磷化膜。

上一条: 达克罗工艺

下一条: 防腐涂覆